WBAC Corporate Members

Thank you for your support

Your image

Sydney Harbour Tall Ships
ENTERPRISE MEMBER 

www.sydneytallships.com.au
T: (02) 8015 5571

Your image

10,000 Hours

www.10000hours.com
T: 1300 71 71 11

Your image

Bangarra Dance Theatre

www.bangarra.com.au
T: (02) 9251 5333
E: bangarra@bangarra.com.au

Your image

Bitter & Twisted

www.bitterandtwistedcafe.com
T: (02) 9241 5440

Your image

Filmgraphics Entertainment

www.filmgraphics.com
T: (02) 9241 7200
E: hello@filmgraphics.com

Your image

Gondwana Choirs

www.gondwana.org.au
T: (02) 8274 7000
E: info@gondwana.org.au

Your image

Grimshaw Architects

www.grimshaw-architects.com
T: (02) 9253 0200
E:  info@grimshaw-architects.com

Your image

Lavana Restaurant

www.lavanarestaurant.com.au
T: (02) 9252 8884
E:  info@lavanarestaurant.com.au

Your image

Marie-France Group

www.mariefrancegroup.com.au
T: (02) 9247 9677
E:  info@mariefrancegroup.com.au

Your image

MTM Legal

www.mtmlegal.com.au
T: (02) 9252 8824

Your image

Munro Lawyers

www.taxlegal.com.au
T: (02) 9256 3888
E:  munrolawyers@taxlegal.com.au

Your image

Pier One Sydney Harbour

www.pieronesydneyharbour.com.au
T: (02) 8298 9965

Your image

Stephenson Mansell Group

www.smgrp.com.au
T: (02) 9950 2000

Your image

Song Company

www.songcompany.com.au
T: (02) 82729500
E:  mail.songcompany.com.au

Your image

Sydney Dance Company

www.sydneydancecompany.com
T: (02) 92214811
E:  mail@sydneydancecompany.com

Your image

Sydney Philharmonia Choirs

www.sydneyphilharmonia.com.au
T: (02) 92512024
E:  enquiries@sydneyphilharmonia.com.au

Your image

Sydney Theatre Company

www.sydneytheatre.com.au
T: (02) 9250 1700
E:  mail@sydneytheatre.com.au

Your image

The Langham Sydney

www.langhamhotels.com
T: (02) 9256 2222
E:  tlsyd.info@langhamhotels.com

Your image

Tudor Capital Australia Pty Ltd

www.tudor.com
T: (02) 9080 6906
E:  d

Your image

Ventuno Pizzeria Birreria Enoteca

www.ventuno.com.au
T: (02) 9247 4444

Your image

Vermilion Gallery

www.vermilionart.com.au
T: (02) 9241 3323
E:  info@vermilionart.com.au

Your image

View by Sydney

www.viewbysydney.com.au
T: (02) 8488 6155

Members

Archer Capital Suite 7, Pier 2/3, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9241 3333 www.archercapital.com.au


Australian Theatre for Young People Pier 4/5 Hickson Road, Walsh Bay NSW 2000 02 9270 2400 www.atyp.com.au


Barcycle 17a Hickson Rd 02 9247 0772 www.barcycle.com.au


BarCycle Café 17a Hickson Rd 02 9247 0772 www.barcycle.com.au


Bell Shakespeare PO Box 10 Millers Point NSW 2000 02 8298 9000 www.bellshakespeare.com.au


City Cycle Tours Australia Shop 3, 17a Hickson Rd 0416 261 336


City Living Shop 4, 17a Hickson Rd 02 9299 0990 www.cityliving.com.au


CMF Property Services   02 9251 4268 


El Phonenician Restaurant 7 Towns Place 02 9633 1611 www.el-phoenician.com.au


Employee Connect Suite 15, 13 Hickson Rd 02 8288 8011 www.employeeconnect.com


Fratelli Fresh 16 Hickson Rd 02 8243 2700


Gilpin Travel Management Level 2, 24 Hickson Rd 02 9241 4990 www.gilpin.com.au


Hicksons Izakaya Shop 5, 17A Hickson Rd 02 9252 2274


IGA Walsh Bay 16b Hickson Rd 02 9247 4122 our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-x-press-walsh-bay/


Italian Village 11 Hickson Road 1300 115 116 www.docksidegroup.com.au


Leo Burnett Ground Floor, 26 Hickson Rd 02 9925 3555 sydney@leoburnett.com.au l www.leoburnett.com.au


Lotus Dumpling Bar  Shop 3/16 Hickson Road 02 9251 8328 www.lotusdining.com.au/restaurant/lotus-walsh-bay


Manage Meant Pty Ltd   9252 9876 l M: 0418 355 155  www.walshbay.com.au


mdBriefCase Australia    www.mdbriefcase.com.au


Method Studios Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd  celia.nicholas@methodstudios.com l www.methodstudios.com.au


MOJO Bond Store 3, 30 Windmill St 02 9258 9000 nikki.mestrovic@publicismojo.com.au l www.publicismogo.com.au


Pier 8/9 Café Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Road 0424 717 028 


Prisma Investments Pty Ltd   Lot 1, Pier 8/9 23 Hickson Road Sydney NSW 2000  +61 2 9101 2221


Salve Esspresso Café 8 Windmill St 02 9241 1552


Scene Theatre Sydney 501/19 Hickson Rd, Dawes Point 2000   0403 194 174 facebook.com/SceneTheatreSydney


Simpsons Solicitors Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd 02 8014 5050 www.simpsons.com.au


Soapbox Industries Pty Ltd Studio 14, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9247 0400 www.soapboxindustries.com.au


Starcom MediaVest Group 28 Windmill St 02 8666 8002 www.smvgroup.com.au


Sydney Park Hyatt 7 Hickson Rd 02 9256 1234 www.sydney.park.hyatt.com


Sydney Ports Corporation Level 4, 20 Windmill Street Walsh Bay New South Wales 2000 02 9296 4999 www.sydneyports.com.au


Sydney Writer’s Festival   02 9252 7729 www.swf.org.au


The Bar – Park Hyatt Sydney Park Hyatt, 7 Hickson Rd 02 9256 1234 www.sydney.park.hyatt.com


The Dining Room – Park Hyatt Sydney Park Hyatt, 7 Hickson Rd 02 9256 1234 www.sydney.park.hyatt.com


The Dubs Level 2, 24 Hickson Rd 02 8247 8700 www.thedubs.com


The Leading Edge Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd 02 9258 4444 solutions@theleadingedge.com l www.theleadingedge.com


Totem Communications Bond Store 2, Level 1, 24 Hickson Rd 02 9241 5060 aj@totemcomms.com.au l www.totemcomms.com.au


Ventuno Pizzeria 21 Hickson Rd 02 9247 4444 www.ventuno.com.au


Villa and Villa Architects 4 / 24 Hickson Rd 02 9247 7667 www.villaandvilla.com.au


Walsh Bay Kitchen 22 Hickson Rd, Walsh Bay NSW 2000 walshbaykitchen.com.au


Wash on the Rocks Shops 1 & 2, 16 Hickson Rd 02 9247 4917 washontherocks.com.au


Zupano Espresso Bar 9/21A Hickson Rd, Millers Point NSW 2000 02 9241 1248


PLEASE CONTACT US TO CORRECT DETAILS ON THE LIST ABOVE. E: info@walshbaysydney.com)

Ready to join our Vibrant Community?

This is an once in a blue moon chance. Get closer to what you want. Don't waste it!